Staff Information

 

IC_OvalLogo_Transparent (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

3215 Lemone Industrial Blvd., Suite 200
Columbia, MO 65201
Office: 573-875-1099
www.InsideColumbia.net

PUBLISHER
Fred Parry – fred@insidecolumbia.net

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Melody Parry – melody@outfrontcommunications.net

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Catherine Atkins – catkins@insidecolumbia.net

COPY EDITOR
Brett Dufur – brett@insidecolumbia.net

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Peg Gill – peg@insidecolumbia.net

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Food: Brook Harlan  – brook@insidecolumbia.net
Entertainment: Kevin Walsh

PHOTO EDITOR
L.G. Patterson – lg@recessinc.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Shelby Finch – shelby@insidecolumbia.net
Joe Waner – joewaner@insidecolumbia.net

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Adam Brietzke – adam@insidecolumbia.net

MARKETING REPRESENTATIVES
Matt Melton – matt@insidecolumbia.net

BUSINESS MANAGER
Becky James – rjames@zrgmail.com