Staff Information

 

IC_OvalLogo_Transparent (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

1900 N. Providence, Suite 324
Columbia, MO 65202
Office: 573-442-1430
Fax: 573-442-1431
www.InsideColumbia.net

PUBLISHER
Fred Parry – fred@insidecolumbia.net

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Melody Parry – melody@outfrontcommunications.net

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Catherine Atkins – catkins@insidecolumbia.net

COPY EDITOR
Brett Dufur – brett@insidecolumbia.net

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Peg Gill – peg@insidecolumbia.net

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Food: Brook Harlan  – brook@insidecolumbia.net
Entertainment: Kevin Walsh

PHOTO EDITOR
L.G. Patterson – lg@recessinc.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Shelby Finch – shelby@insidecolumbia.net
Joe Waner – joewaner@insidecolumbia.net

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Adam Brietzke – adam@insidecolumbia.net

MARKETING REPRESENTATIVES
Joshua Huber – joshua@insidecolumbia.net
Matt Melton – matt@insidecolumbia.net
Alex Stear – alex@insidecolumbia.net

FINANCE MANAGER
Chad Morrow – cmorrow@insidecolumbia.net

DISTRIBUTION ASSOCIATE
Darren Dawson – darren@insidecolumbia.net