Masthead

Chief Executive Officer

Carla Leiblecleible@zrgmail.com

Publisher

Fred Parryfred@insidecolumbia.net

Associate Publisher

Melody Parry – melody@outfrontcommunications.net

Editor

Rebecca French Smith rsmith@insidecolumbia.net

Associate Editor

Peg Gill – peg@insidecolumbia.net

Contributing Editors

Food: Brook Harlan  – brook@insidecolumbia.net

Art Director

Tim Flanner – tflanner@zrgmail.com

Photo Editor

L.G. Patterson – lg@recessinc.com

Graphic Designers

Shelby Finch – shelby@insidecolumbia.net
Jon Sheltmirejsheltmire@zrgmail.com
Jenn Smithjsmith@insidecolumbia.net
Megan Schmelingmschmeling@insidecolumbia.net

Advertising Coordinators

Jeff Ausmusjausmus@zrgmail.com
Kalie Kramelkkramel@zrgmail.com

Marketing Representatives

Cathy Atkinscatkins@insidecolumbia.net
Matt Meltonmatt@insidecolumbia.net
Emily Sunshineemily@insidecolumbia.net
Jermaine Adamsjadams@insidecolumbia.net
Christine Pickettcpickett@zrgmail.com

Business Manager

Becky James – rjames@zrgmail.com