Masthead

Chief Executive Officer

Carla Leiblecleible@zrgmail.com

Publisher

Fred Parryfred@insidecolumbia.net

Associate Publisher

Melody Parry – melody@outfrontcommunications.net

Editor

Madeleine Leroux mleroux@insidecolumbia.net

Associate Editor

Peg Gill – peg@insidecolumbia.net

Contributing Editors

Food: Brook Harlan  – brook@insidecolumbia.net

Art Director

Tim Flanner – tflanner@zrgmail.com

Photo Editor

L.G. Patterson – lg@recessinc.com

Graphic Designers

Tim Flanner – tflanner@zrgmail.com
Madelyn Jonesmjones@insidecolumbia.net

Advertising Coordinators

Jeff Ausmusjausmus@zrgmail.com
Kalie Kramelkkramel@zrgmail.com

Marketing Representatives

Laura Fuchs – lfuchs@insidecolumbia.net
Josh Arnold – jarnold@insidecolumbia.net

Hayden Haumann – hhaumann@insidecolumbia.net
Laurie Quail – lquail@insidecolumbia.net

Business Manager

Becky James – rjames@zrgmail.com

 

X
X