Masthead

Chief Executive Officer

Carla Leiblecarla@mailzimmer.com

Publisher

Fred Parryfred@insidecolumbia.net

Associate Publisher

Melody Parry – melody@outfrontcommunications.net

Editor

Madeleine Leroux mleroux@insidecolumbia.net

Associate Editor

Zola Crowder zcrowder@mailzimmer.com

Contributing Editors

Food: Brook Harlan  – brook@insidecolumbia.net

Art Director

Tim Flanner – tflanner@mailzimmer.com

Photo Editor

L.G. Patterson – lg@recessinc.com

Graphic Designers

Tim Flanner – tflanner@mailzimmer.com
Madelyn Jonesmjones@insidecolumbia.net

Advertising Coordinators

Stefanie Joseph – sjoseph@mailzimmer.com
Kalie Kramel kkramel@mailzimmer.com

Marketing Representatives

Josh Arnold – jarnold@insidecolumbia.net
Hayden Haumann –
hhaumann@insidecolumbia.net

Business Manager

Becky James – rjames@mailzimmer.com

 

X
X