Inside Columbia
Your Guide To Living, Working & Having Fun In Columbia

Masthead

Publisher

Fred Parryfred@insidecolumbia.net

Associate Publisher

Melody Parry – melody@outfrontcommunications.net

Chief Executive Officer

Catherine Atkins – catkins@insidecolumbia.net

Copy Editor

Brett Dufur – brett@insidecolumbia.net

Editorial Assistant

Peg Gill – peg@insidecolumbia.net

Contributing Editors

Food: Brook Harlan  – brook@insidecolumbia.net
Entertainment: Kevin Walsh

Photo Editor

L.G. Patterson – lg@recessinc.com

Graphic Designers

Shelby Finch – shelby@insidecolumbia.net
Joe Wanerjoewaner@insidecolumbia.net

Operations Manager

Adam Brietzke – adam@insidecolumbia.net

Marketing Representatives

Matt Meltonmatt@insidecolumbia.net

Business Manager

Becky James – rjames@zrgmail.com